Our Blog

Two of my favourite things in one photo: a kitten (an adorable Scotch-fold kitten named Bishop) and dessert. And I’ll add another favourite thing in this blog post: lovely reviews from my clients. It’s been a while since I posted any!

💥

Two recent reviews on my Google listing:

Hannah Nissen-Ellison

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

a month ago
Hannah: Highly recommend Andy, great reiki practitioner and a truly wonderful experience. I’m just booking my third session and will definitely continue going back!
Danielle Beazley
a month ago
Danielle: I felt lighter and more relaxed after my appointment with Andy – he truly has a gift. I will be returning!
💥
Kym updated his review on my Facebook page (he left a lovely one after his first treatment:
I have had 5 sessions with Andy.

My intention was to overcome a block in my path to achieve some personal goals.

Peace, Clarity, Calm and Presence is where I find myself – I could not ask for more.

Reiki is perhaps like a compass – keeping me on track.

Thanks Andy

💥

From Bookwell, I’ve mostly got stars rather than words, but I’m happy with that too!

Kedsara
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
visited May 2019
🙏🏻
Fatemeh
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
visited May 2019
I loved the session and I am going to repeat it. Also I would like from time to time get this treatment
🙏🏻
Noora
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
visited April 2019
🙏🏻
Lornelle
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
visited April 2019
🙏🏻
Jenna
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
visited March 2019
Andy was fantastic and I had such fantastic results. I would highly recommend him.
🙏🏻
Corinne
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
visited March 2019
My session of Reiki with Andy was a gift from my daughter during my travels in Sydney. She has been regularly receiving treatments with him and highly recommended it. It was an incredible experience. The treatment was intense for me but very liberating. It gave me clarity and insights about situations of my life, as well as a feeling of peace and inner calm following the treatment. I am thankful to Andy for his kindness and professionalism. Grateful to have discovered his practise of reiki that I wish to continue in France. Hautement recommandé Andy. Merci de tout cœur pour cette unique expérience avec vous. Bien amicalement Corinne

💥

Thanks to all my clients who have taken time to make a review or share their experiences. I really appreciate it! And it definitely helps new clients to decide to come for a visit.

Discover the gifts and benefits of a session of Japanese reiki therapy, healing energy from an experienced practitioner. Visit my website or Facebook page for more information and SMS, email, call me or book online if you’d like to make an appointment. Since 2011, I’ve given over 1,100 reiki treatments.

Clients come to relieve stress, anxiety and for many other issues, or to just give reiki a try to see what it does for them. Folks come from all over Sydney and elsewhere to see me. While it’s easiest to get to me from the CBD, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Kings Cross, Redfern and Potts Point, I’m pretty easy to get to from anywhere in Sydney.

So, what do you think ?